Jaké je to slovo?

Definice: “Programs are considered "educational" if they are planned learning experiences designed to bring about changes in knowledge, skills, or attitudes which contribute directly to the competent practice of librarianship. Continuing education credit may be obtained for ___________ programs by applying to the Certification Specialist.”

První písmeno: E


Jaké slovo tato definice označuje?

Skóre „IQ“: 0